CLASS

Contact Us

For more information on specific topics, please contact the faculty member listed below.

ADVISING
Dan Bauer, dbauer@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Curley, ccurley@georgiasouthern.edu

CREATIVE WRITING
Laura Valeri, lvaleri@georgiasouthern.edu

FIRST-YEAR WRITING
Kathy Albertson, kalbertson@georgiasouthern.edu

GENERAL STUDIES LIAISON
Ellen Hendrix, ehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu

GEORGIA SOUTHERN WRITING PROJECT (GSWP)
Kathy Albertson, kalbertson@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Hedrick, ahedrick@georgiasouthern.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAMS
Dan Bauer, dbauer@georgiasouthern.edu

ESL LIAISON
Peggy Lindsey, plindsey@georgiasouthern.edu

HONORS
Lisa Costello, lacostello@georgiasouthern.edu

INTERNSHIPS
Melissa Carrion, mcarrion@georgiasouthern.edu

LINGUISTICS/TESOL
Jirong Li, jli@georgiasouthern.edu

PROFESSIONAL & TECHNICAL WRITING
Tim Giles, tgiles@georgiasouthern.edu

SCHOLARSHIPS
Dan Bauer, dbauer@georgiasouthern.edu

UNIVERSITY WRITING CENTER
Michael Pemberton, michaelp@georgiasouthern.edu

WRITING STUDIES
Ellen Hendrix, ehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 3/3/2017

Department of Writing & Linguistics • P.O. Box 8026 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0739