CLASS

Contact Us

For more information on specific topics, please contact the faculty member listed below.

ADVISING
Christy Curley, ccurley@georgiasouthern.edu

CREATIVE WRITING
Christina Olson, colson@georgiasouthern.edu

FIRST-YEAR WRITING
Kathy Albertson, kalbertson@georgiasouthern.edu

GENERAL STUDIES LIAISON
Ellen Hendrix, ehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu

GEORGIA SOUTHERN WRITING PROJECT (GSWP)
Kathy Albertson, kalbertson@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Hedrick, ahedrick@georgiasouthern.edu

ESL LIAISON
Peggy Lindsey, plindsey@georgiasouthern.edu

HONORS
Lisa Costello, lacostello@georgiasouthern.edu

INTERNSHIPS
Melissa Carrion, mcarrion@georgiasouthern.edu

LINGUISTICS/TESOL
Jirong Li, jli@georgiasouthern.edu

PROFESSIONAL & TECHNICAL WRITING
Joanna Schreiber, jschreiber@georgiasouthern.edu

UNIVERSITY WRITING CENTER
Michael Pemberton, michaelp@georgiasouthern.edu

WRITING STUDIES
Kathleen Baldwin, kbaldwin@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 7/5/2017

Department of Writing & Linguistics • P.O. Box 8026 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0739