CLASS

Faculty

Core Faculty

Core Faculty teach courses in the Women’s & Gender Studies minor or concentration, serve on committees relevant to their interests and desires, and assist with program planning and events.

 

 

Name Title

Dr. Maria Adamos

Associate Professor

madamos@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Lori Amy

 Professor

lamy@georgiasouthern.edu

Amber Blair

Assistant Professor

ablair@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Lisa Costello

Associate Professor / Program Director

lacostello@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Nikki Digregorio

Assistant Professor

ndigregorio@georgiasouthern.edu

Donna Fisher Associate Professor
Beverly Graham Associate Professor

Dr. Michelle Haberland

Professor

mah@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Amy Hackney Professor

Dr.Barbara Hendry

Associate Professor

bhendry@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Nancy Malcom

Associate Professor

nmalcom@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Robert Pirro

Associate Professor

rpirro@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. April Schueths

Associate Professor

aschueths@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Anastatia Sims

Professor

asims@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Stephanie Sipe

Associate  Professor

ssipe@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty maintain teaching and research interests in areas relevant to Women’s & Gender Studies, serve on committees relevant to their interests and desires, and assist with program planning and events.

Name Title
Laura E. Agnich – core Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Butterfield Assistant Professor
Rebecca Davis Associate Professor
Laurie A. Gould Assistant Professor
Brian K. Feltman Assistant Professor
Jerri Kropp Associate Professor
Trent Maurer Professor
Laura A. Milner *Retired
Linda Rohrer Paige *Retired
Sandra Peacock *Retired
Jocelyn Poole Associate Professor
Candy Schille Associate Professor
Gulzar H. Shah Associate Professor
Cathy Skidmore-Hess  Associate Professor

Marieke Van Willigen

mvanwilligen@georgiasouthern.edu

Professor

Robert Yarbrough Associate Professor

 

 

Last updated: 3/31/2017

Women's and Gender Studies • PO Box 8090 • Statesboro, GA 30458 • (912) 478-0625