CLASS

Faculty/Staff

Faculty
Name Title Degree Office (Carroll) Phone (912) Email Profile
Laura E. Agnich Associate Professor Ph.D. Virginia Tech 1092 478-8027 lagnich@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
brenda Brenda Sims Blackwell, Chair Professor Ph.D. University of Oklahoma 1101 478-0202 bblackwell@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
Adam Bossler Professor Ph.D. University of Missouri-St. Louis 1079 478-0199 abossler@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
Rebecca Davis Bar Assoc 3 Rebecca Davis Associate Professor J.D. University of Georgia 2213 478-0064 bdavis@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
gould-v2 Laurie Gould Associate Professor Ph.D. University of Central Florida 1076 478-1397 lgould@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
Grubb Jonathan Grubb Assistant Professor Ph.D. Sam Houston State University 1091 478-7351 jgrubb@georgiasouthern.edu  moreinfo
Barbara King Barbara King, Internship Coordinator Lecturer M.A. Southern Illinois University Carbondale  1088 478-8026 bmking@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
Bryan Miller, Associate Professor Ph.D. University of Florida 1065 478-5213 bryanmiller@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
Posick_Chad Chad Posick, Graduate Coordinator Assistant Professor Ph.D. Northeastern University 2218 478-7098 cposick@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
 Darby Williams Lecturer  J.D. Western State University 1093  478-5790 dmwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu moreinfo
Part-Time Temporary/Adjunct and Visiting Full-Time Faculty
Name Email
Dr. Leah Grubb lgrubb@georgiasouthern.edu
Troy Marsh tmarsh@georgiasouthern.edu
Catherine Sapp csapp1@georgiasouthern.edu
Wendell Turner wbturner@georgiasouthern.edu
 Sarah Rogers  srogers@georgiasouthern.edu
Staff
Name Title Office Phone Email
Laurie Hartlett Administrative Assistant 1101A 478-8007 lhartlett@georgiasouthern.edu
Caysi Warren Justice Studies Academic Advisor 1087A 478-7740 cwarren@georgiasouthern.edu
 Eileen Swan Justice Studies Academic Advisor 1087C 478-7306 eswan@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 10/27/2017

Department of Criminal Justice & Criminology • PO Box 8105 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-8007 • cjcrim@georgiasouthern.edu