CLASS

IPNS Faculty and Staff

Our dedicated faculty and staff members are committed to student development and success. Please feel free to contact them at the information listed below.

Bodkin_Candice Dr. Candice Bodkin
Ph.D., North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Carroll 1072 / (912) 478-5589
E-mail: cbodkin@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. P. Cary Christian
Ph.D., Florida International University
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Carroll 1086 / (912) 478-8018
E-mail: pchristian@georgiasouthern.edu
img_davis Dr. Trenton J. Davis
Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
Associate Professor of Public Administration and Director
Carroll 1085 / (912) 478-1400
E-mail: tjdavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Patsy Kraeger
Ph.D., Arizona State University
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Carroll 1083 / (912) 478-8585
E-mail: pkraeger@georgiasouthern.edu
img_davis Dr. Kerry Kuenzi
Ph.D., University of Colorado-Denver
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Carroll 1084 / (912) 478-8583
E-mail: kkuenzi@georgiasouthern.edu
Robichau_Robbie Dr. Robbie Robichau
Ph.D., Arizona State University
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Carroll 1082 / (912) 478-5822
E-mail: rrobichau@georgiasouthern.edu

Christian_Suzanne

Mrs. Suzanne Christian
Administrative Assistant
Carroll 1068 / (912) 478-1400
E-mail: schristian@georgiasouthern.edu
Affiliated Instructors
Mr. James Hall, M.P.A.
Mr. Ben McKay, M.P.A.

 

Last updated: 7/28/2016

INSTITUTE FOR PUBLIC AND NONPROFIT STUDIES • P.O. Box 8048 • Statesboro, Georgia • (912) 478-1400