Undergraduate Degrees

CLASS, the College of the Creative Mind at Georgia Southern University, offers nearly 20 undergraduate degrees and many more minor concentrations from its 11 departments and five academic centers.

Center for Africana Studies
Betty Foy Sanders Department of Art
Department of Communication Arts
Department of Criminal Justice & Criminology
Department of Foreign Languages
General Studies
Department of History
Center for Irish Studies

Minor in Irish Studies

Department of Literature & Philosophy
Department of Music
Department of Political Science
Department of Psychology
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Center for Women’s & Gender Studies
Department of Writing & Linguistics

Last updated: 12/17/2014

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences • P.O. Box 8142 Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-2527