CLASS

Meet Your Advisor

Kimberly Simpson
Coordinator
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-7740
ksimpson@georgiasouthern.edu
TBD
Administrative Assistant
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-7740
Brandon Solie
Academic Advisor:
General Studies

Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-7740
bsolie@georgiasouthern.edu
Inger Wood
Academic Advisor:
History
Modern Languages

Forest Drive Building 1138
Phone: (912) 478-0248
iwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Eileen Swan
Academic Advisor:
Sociology & Anthropology
Justice Studies

Carroll Building 1087C
Phone: (912) 478-7306
eswan@georgiasouthern.edu
Russ Denney
Academic Advisor:
Multimedia Communication
Journalism
Sanford Hall 3001-C
Phone: (912) 478-7740
rdenney@georgiasouthern.edu
Breanna Calamas
Academic Advisor:
Political Science

Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-7740
bcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Curley
Academic Advisor:
Literature & Philosophy
Writing & Linguistics

Newton Building 3308D
Phone: (912) 478-0233
ccurley@georgiasouthern.edu
Erin Masters
Academic Advisor:
Psychology (last name M-Z)

Brannen Hall 1016
Phone: (912) 478-2539
emasters@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicholas Roshkind
Academic Advisor:
Art

Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-7740
Ivy Terwilliger
Academic Advisor:
Public Relations
Communication Studies
Sanford Hall 3001-B
Phone: (912) 478-7740
iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu
Veena Shankar
Academic Advisor:
Music
Theatre
Communication Arts

Foy 3060
Phone: (912) 478-7740
vshankar@georgiasouthern.edu
Caysi Warren
Academic Advisor:
Justice Studies

Carroll Building 1087A
Phone: (912) 478-1542
cwarren@georgiasouthern.edu
Janet Walker
Academic Advisor:
Psychology (last name A-L)

Brannen Hall 1017
Phone: (912) 478-2540
jtucker@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
JoAnne White
Academic Advisor:
General Studies

Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-7740
jcwhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Youmans 
Academic Advisor:
General Studies–ONLINE

Carroll Building 2249
Phone: (912) 478-2316
jyoumans@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Price
Academic Advisor:
International Studies

Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-7740
aprice@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 11/3/2016

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences Advisement Center • PO Box 8004 • (912) 478-7740